When I think of New Zealand…

Following in the spirit of my previous post, I thought I may as well make a list for New Zealand.  New Zealand has been on my destination wishlist for several years now, and I’m well excited to be going on a “road trip” around South Island.

When I think of New Zealand, I think of…

  • Kiwis
  • Flight of the Concords
  • kiwifruit
  • sheep
  • Lord of the Rings
  • Aotearoa
  • Māori
  • extreme sports
  • magical scenes of nature
  • Christchurch
  • Queensland
  • glaciers
  • Milford Sound
  • All Blacks
  • rugby
  • haka
  • kia ora
  • super friendly people
Leave a Reply

