Dreaming of Mont Saint-Michel

This post is dedicated to one of my favourite travel and photography bloggers Ana Silva. Please take time to check our her amazing travel photographs and prepare to be inspired! I was caught off guard by one of her recent posts, so much so that I just had to share a part of it with you here.

There are already so many places I want to visit in France but her post inspired me to add photographing Mont Saint-Michel to my bucket list. At this rate I may just have to move to France as I had once wanted to do! Perhaps I’m just in a dreamy mood but I hope you enjoy this clip as much as I did. If these shots were taken on a cloudy, rainy day, just imagine what it’d be like on a sunny, clear one!

One thought on “Dreaming of Mont Saint-Michel

Leave a Reply

