One Year

My hubby doesn’t ever read what I write but I still wanted do a special post for him, seeing as it’s our one year anniversary today!  I can’t say much has changed with us since getting married, but I have learned in our one year of marriage and five years of friendship that we make a pretty amazing team.

I look forward to continuing the journey ahead of us and look forward to growing old together like the adorable Selma and Kenny. 72 years–wow! And with that I leave you five tips on keeping a successful marriage:

11 thoughts on “One Year

  1. Wow, I can’t believe it’s one year already. Congratulations,you guys – here’s to many more!

  2. Wow, I can’t believe it’s one year already. That was so fast. Congratulations to the both of you – here’s to many more years together!

  3. How can he not read your blog?? Mine only reads mine occasionally too. Obviously I am just nosy as I would read anyone’s blog that I even remotely knew…(yes, it bugs me that my friends don’t really read it either.) More importantly, Happy Anniversary.

    • Aww, thank you darling! It’s funny how everyone else has wished me a Happy Anniversary but him! And I’m not joking, either! 😛 I love your blog and perhaps your friends do read it but just don’t talk about it? I do know that one of my friends recently unsubscribed from mine. Haha.

      • No, they really don’t aside from a couple of them every once in a blue moon. It made me wish I hadn’t told anyone about it. I was just desperate for readers when I started. 😉

Leave a Reply

