A Royal Discovery

My little collection of Moomin silverware by Hackman arrived recently, along with one of my Moomin Celebration serving plates (pictured here).  I am so happy with my purchases that I had to spread the word!  I envision a Moomin tea party in the near future.  Sorry, no small children allowed (even though I bought two sets with future tots in mind)!

I purchased my Moomin loot from a Swedish shop I recently discovered. They have the largest selection of Moomin silverware that I’ve seen online. They offer competitive pricing and have a great free shipping offer.  Not to mention, they ship to a wide range of countries, including Australia, Denmark, France, UK and US, just to name a few.  Even China of all places!  To find if RoyalDesign.com ship to your location, click here.

My little collection of Moomin cutlery

2 thoughts on “A Royal Discovery

Leave a Reply

