This Is Brighton

In the spirit of sharing beautiful music and film, I couldn’t resist passing this on to you after discovering it on The Big Forest’s blog (you should also check out their shop on Etsy).

Featuring music from a song dear to my heart, “To Build A Home” (by The Cinematic Orchestra with vocals from Patrick Watson), along with images of one of my favourite places in the UK, I found myself pondering life and feeling incredibly grateful for all of the experiences I have had thus far. Without further ado, here is a beautiful time lapse film of Brighton captured by an incredibly talented 14 year old filmmaker, Caleb Yule.

 

One thought on “This Is Brighton

Leave a Reply

