A Very Moomin Halloween

Absolutely love this Moomin postcard from Japan — perfect for Halloween!

It’s finally the last day of October! Not only does this mean it’s Halloween, it also means that my Moomin Non-Purchasing Agreement has come to an end and now I can prepare for a guilt-free Moomin Christmas!

I love all the Moomin comics but I never realised how scary some of the Moomin animation could be. Perhaps that’s also because I haven’t actually seen much of it and this is a sign that it’s time to fill the void in my Moomin DVD collection. Here is a fabulously spooky Halloween compilation of the scariest characters from Moominvalley. I hope you all have a happy and safe Halloween!

2 thoughts on “A Very Moomin Halloween

Leave a Reply

